Präsidium


Bild: Susanne Eschbach
Bild: Susanne Eschbach

Präsidentin

Maria Krug

Langenweg 8

79761 Waldshut-Tiengen

 

07751 70301

maria.krug@chorverband-hochrhein.de

 


Bild: Susanne Eschbach
Bild: Susanne Eschbach

Jugendreferentin und Pressebeauftragte

Sonja Dannenberger

 

0171 1184656

sonja.dannenberger@chorverband-hochrhein.de

 

Bild: Susanne Eschbach
Bild: Susanne Eschbach

Verbandschorleiter

Andreas Thoma

 

07741 807109

andreas.thoma@chorverband-hochrhein.de

Präsidiumsmitglied (Internetseite)

Achim Feser 

 

07653 6357
achim.feser@chorverband-hochrhein.de 

Bild: Susanne Eschbach
Bild: Susanne Eschbach

Verbandsschatzmeisterin

Angelika Ebner

 

07746 5966

angelika.ebner@chorverband-hochrhein.de

 

Bild: Susanne Eschbach
Bild: Susanne Eschbach

Verbandschorleiterin

Marianne Kuttruff 

 


marianne.kuttruff@chorverband-hochrhein.de

 

Bild: Susanne Eschbach
Bild: Susanne Eschbach

Verbandschriftführerin

Bernadette König

 

 

 bernadette.koenig@chorverband-hochrhein.de