Präsidium


Präsident

Andreas Thoma

Krenkingen 96

79761 Waldshut-Tiengen

 

07741 967252

0152 03002316

andreas.thoma@chorverband-hochrhein.de

 


Vizepräsidentin

Sonja Dannenberger

 

0171 1184656

sonja.dannenberger@chorverband-hochrhein.de

 

Vizepräsident

Achim Feser 

 

07653 6357
achim.feser@chorverband-hochrhein.de 



Verbandschriftführerin

Bernadette König

 

 

 bernadette.koenig@chorverband-hochrhein.de

 

Verbandschorleiter

Markus Süß

 

07742 808833

markus.suess@chorverband-hochrhein.de

Verbandsschatzmeisterin

Birgit Rogg

 

 

birgit.rogg@chorverband-hochrhein.de

Pressereferentin

Angelika Ebner

 

07746 5966

angelika.ebner@chorverband-hochrhein.de

 

Jugendreferentin

Katharina Bäumle

 


katharina.baeumle@chorverband-hochrhein.de

 

Beisitzerin

Lisa Kehl

 

 


lisa.kehl@chorverband-hochrhein.de