Präsidium


Präsidentin

Maria Krug

Langenweg 8

79761 Waldshut-Tiengen

 

07751 70301

maria.krug@chorverband-hochrhein.de

 

Jugendreferentin und Pressebeauftragte

Sonja Dannenberger

 

 

 

0171 1184656

sonja.dannenberger@chorverband-hochrhein.de

 

Verbandschorleiter

Andreas Thoma

Krenkingen 96

79761 Waldshut-Tiengen

 

07741 807109
andreas.thoma@chorverband-hochrhein.de

 

Präsidiumsmitglied (Internetseite)

Achim Feser 

Schulstrasse 17

79848 Bonndorf - Holzschlag 

 

07653 6357
achim.feser@chorverband-hochrhein.de

 

Verbandsschatzmeisterin

Angelika Ebner

Alemannenweg 4

79793 Wutöschingen

 

07746 5966

angelika.ebner@chorverband-hochrhein.de

 

Verbandschriftführerin

Bernadette König

 

 

 

 

 bernadette.koenig@chorverband-hochrhein.de

 

Verbandschorleiterin

Marianne Kuttruff 

 

 

 


marianne.kuttruff@chorverband-hochrhein.de